Reservations

Sign our Guestbook

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Subject

Your Comments

Would you like to receive the newsletter from Shoreline All Suites Inn?
YesNo

Security Code
captcha

Shoreline All Suites Inn
2435 South Atlantic Avenue
Daytona Beach Shores, FL 32118
Phone: (386) 252-1692
Phone: (800) 293-0653
Fax: (386) 239-7068

We just want to thank all at Shoreline Cabana Cottages, we had a wonderful time and are so Glad you are still there in Daytona Beach the Cottages & Service is wonderful. We can't wait to come back on our next vacation....This is a great place to spend your vacation very friendly and very well kept and very clean...

Bill & Linda Meredith & Family
St. Petersburg, FL 08-10-2012

7/5/12 - 7/8/12 We recently spent three days here and loved it. The hotel staff were very friendly. Several of the people staying in the hotel have been visiting it for many years, which really says a lot about the Inn. It is an older Inn, but the rooms are clean and spacious. My husband and I had three teen-age boys with us in a room that sleeps six and never felt crowded. We will be back.

Wayne & Hollie Dykes
Jacksonville, FL 07-09-2012

This is our forth year at Shoreline, and once again, what a great vacation ! The staff, from room service to ownership, is remarkably effecient and over-the-top courteous and friendly. The grounds were extremely nice, even with improvements taking place during our stay. It was no surprise to find the swimming pool and surroundings perfect every single day. We will definitely return very soon.

Dale & Miriam Humphreys
Chattanooga, TN 06-15-2012

My husband George and I vacationed there in May and it was wonderful ,quiet ,relaxing . The TV in our room at check in just had lines going across screen and we let them know as we going to get groceries and when we got back there was a NEW TV in the room . The owners and staff are very friendly and always ready to help you with anything you need . The rooms are very clean and well kept . They are very family oriented and cater to the people wanting a nice vacation that is quiet and relaxing . They are also making alot of new updates painting and walkways and patio . They are also nonsmoking and as I am a smoker I just went outside was not a problem for me at all. We have stayed there on vacations since our son was 3 yrs old and he is now 30 and will stay there when ever we get to Daytona. Love The Shoreline Susan and George Cundiff

Susan Cundiff
Roanoke, VA 06-07-2012

This is my Vacation Destination....We thought of going to a different place this year but in the end, our hearts brought us to Cabana Colony Cottages....It is the ONLY place we want to stay when we visit my mom!!!

Becky Brooks
Lower Burrell, PA 05-28-2012

i cannot say enough good things about this little old time place. the folks who staff it including guy and his wife, the front desk people, the cleanup staff try to make your stay pleasant. they are genuine in their friendliness and concern for your great stay. most of the folks that were guests were more 'mature' than at other motels. i am not making this up but when you talk to them they say things like ive been coming here for 5 years. ive been coming here for 10,15 and even 30 (yes you heard right). everyone is sooooooo friendly. i will be back next year and from then on. these little cottage like rooms were built in the late 20s and have withstood time wonderfully. as you can tell, im sold ! fred from nashville

fred pettee
Nashville, TN 05-16-2012

I have been staying at the shoreline for about 26 yrs and wouldnt go anyplace else. Sooo glad the new owners arent tearing it down and making it into condo or some big hotel! The improvements so far look great and cant wait to see what they have done next year! Thanks for another great vacation!

Beth Stanley
worthington, IN 04-01-2012

This place is awesome! Clean, nice location, well maintained. I loved it. Garden view cottage was great. Very pretty landscaping. Fragrant flowers. Very nice staff! Thanks!

Donna May
03-15-2012

My fiance and I spent our anniversary in one of the oceanfront cottages in February. The staff worked with my fiance and obtained a gift basket which was in our room for our arrival. Such a pleasant surprise - thank you for going out of your way to shop for the basket and for helping him with dinner recommendations. Thank you for the wonderful hospitality. Our trip was very special. We love the place and will return again.

Sylvia Burns
Riverview 03-13-2012

We have been staying at shorelines for a few years now and I would not want to stay anywhere else. We love everything about it. I tell everyone that they should stay there it is clean, one level and very friendly. I will be staying for 2weeks this year and I can not wait to get there!

Kelly Spelts
Bloomfield 02-25-2012

Very great place to stay, the owners and staff are extremely friendly, and they make you feel right at home. I think that everyone should check this place out! Thanks for everything you do!

Sean Gebhard
Tavares 02-06-2012

Last year was our first visit....WOW was a great place to stay clean rooms, friendly staff !! Have already booked for thos year...can't wait to get there/

Debbie & Mickey Pedro
Dushore 01-05-2012

We have been coming to Shoreline for 5 years now and I couldn't think of a better place to spend our family vacation! The staff is always friendly and courteous, the rooms are clean, the pool is warm and the sand and ocean are just outside your front door. What more could you ask for in a holiday? Thank you Shoreline!

Diane Mowat
Burlington 10-27-2011

We just returned from our awesome vacation at your resort and I had to visit the web site because I miss it so much. We had excellent service and our cottage was quiet and relaxing, although we did spend most of our time on the beach(glad it was so close). We can't wait to return!!

Lisa Bowman
Portland 10-13-2011

My lovely lady and I spent a week in one of the cottages in Oct. 2010 for Biketoberfest. What a romantic setting to enjoy with the one you love. The people involved with our stay were gracious and friendly. We are doing it again in 2011 and craving the experience.

Dave Miller
Midland 10-06-2011

We have been staying at Shoreline for about 17 years. We love it. We are always excited about coming back the next year. The rooms are neat and clean, and the staff has been very good to us. Our children are now returning with their families.

Vickie Sholtz
LaFayette 07-12-2011

You have done a wonderful job...thank you for this excellent site...keep up the good work...

cedric rice cedric rice
hinesville 06-24-2011

My husband and I have been staying at Shoreline for several years. It's truly like 'home' to us! The staff is friendly and so helpful. We have not even looked at staying anywhere else. It's in the perfect location, clean and so relaxing....everything we need and want in a home away from home!

Robin & John Jarrell
Nashville 06-23-2011

We have been coming to Shoreline for 3 years straight, I had been there before with other family members, and enjoyed it so much that I brought my husband and sons back with me. This year we went with a total of 26 family and friends. Who all really enjoyed themselves! We will continue to vacation at Shorelines, as the staff are fantastic!!!Very clean and well kept. We met a lot of wonderful people during our stay. See you in May 2012! 🙂 Lori Zwolensky

Lori Zwolensky
Brantford, ON 06-10-2011

We have been coming to Shoreline for 3 years straight, I had been there before with other family members, and enjoyed it so much that I brought my husband and sons back with me. This year we went with a total of 26 family and friends. Who all really enjoyed themselves! We will continue to vacation at Shorelines as the people and the atmosphere are fantastic!!! See you in May 2012! 🙂 Lori Zwolensky

Lori Zwolensky
Brantford, ON 06-10-2011

This was our 3rd year to stay at Shoreline with our daughter and her family. Our 3 yr old grandson calls it 'Grandma's Beach House'. As for me, it IS my beach house to come to every year. The rooms and pool are clean. Karen & Corrine at the front desk are so congenial. My 6 yr old grand daughter couldn't wait to visit them to get coffee, danish & just chat. Such a family oriented place with a friendly staff that are extremely accommodating. I love the Shoreline and have made it truly my beach house.

Miriam & Dale Humphreys
CHATTANOOGA 06-07-2011

MY FAMILY AND I STAYED IN THE 2 BEDROOM APARTMENT FOR THE MEMORIAL WEEKEND AND WE WERE DELITED. WE WERE ALSO SAD THAT WE COULDN'T RENT IT FOR THE 4TH OF JULY . THANK YOU ALL FOR A WONDERFUL WEEKEND!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

VIRGEN TORRES
ORLANDO 06-02-2011

My family has been coming to The Shoreline for over 30 years. We have made many great, lasting memories here at such a beautiful and unique place to stay in Daytona Beach. Thanks to everyone who has always made our stay so relaxing and wonderful, year after year.

Rachael Mitchell
Nashville 05-28-2011

I visit this site and cry, longing to come back to a sweet time in life. Looking forward to our next stay with you all. It's been way too long.

Gerald Dyer
Oliver Springs 05-17-2011

Cabana Cottages are special memories for me and my family. Our family spent many summer vacations each year building lasting memories of this wonderful place. This summer as my family travels back to Daytona ,and the Cottages we will again be going as a family and joining us will be our twin grand babies. Now our children are grown and the cottages are still where we want to be. Thank you Molnar Family for this wonderful paradise.

Donna Anderson
Parkersburg 04-04-2011

This will be our 6th yr staying at the shoreline we love its so nice and clean, the cottages are great very quiet it's like having your house on the beach. and we have stayed in all of the garden view this year is an ocean front for us in aug. can't wait to go back !!!

CINDY DEBARBA
WESTVILLE 02-20-2011

My husband and i stayed and loved it!The staff(coreine) were friendly,the room was clean and cozy,the view was breath taking.We will def be regulars from now on.It was by far the best stay we have had in daytona,and we have stayed in many different hotels there.Thanks so much,hope to be back real soon!love Tracy & Jason Krawczyk

tracy krawczyk
daytona beach 02-12-2011

Just had to write to tell you how much we truly enjoyed staying at Shoreline. This was my first time ever going to Florida so as you can imagine I was very excited. My husband has been to Florida in the past both we both agree that our stay at Shorline was something we will never forget. Everything was perfect from start to finish and we just wanted to thank you so much for making our stay so wonderful. We will be back............ Tom and Lori Holman

Tom and Lori Holman
East Windsor 03-06-2011

Last year was my first time staying at the Shoreline. I heard alot of great things regarding the facility and my brother has been going for years. All the the people that were staying there were so friendly. The staff was always accomadating and it just feels alot like being around family. The rooms are great the pool and beach are fantastic and because of not being in a big high rise you get all of the sun at the pool all day long, awesome awesome place and the price is right.

Tim LaMantia
Windsor Ontario 02-09-2011

Last year was my first time staying at the Shoreline. I heard alot of great things regarding the facility and my brother has been going for years. All the the people that were staying there were so friendly. The staff was always accomadating and it just feels alot like being around family. The rooms are great the pool and beach are fantastic and because of not being in a big high rise you get all of the sun at the pool all day long, awesome awesome place and the price is right.

Tim LaMantia
Windsor Ontario 02-09-2011

Verry nice place

Carl-johan Gjerde
Norway 01-18-2011

Awesome place and so friendly. I will be going back soon. Thank you, Don

Don Anderson
Tampa 01-18-2011

we just came home from staying 7 days at shoreline .. i would recomend tis place to anyone.it was very clean quiet and peacfull.. we will most definately be staying here again. the cottages are so spacious and clean.very family orianted..

andrea derosier
travelers rest 07-27-2010

As a very young teenager my parents and I assisted in running this motel when it was known as 'The South Shores' when the owners were Mr.&Mrs.Morris Greer. So glad it hasn't changed so much that I couldn't reconize it from the past and the changes made look great. I hope to visit there real soon and bring my children to see where their mother lived at one time. Living there and going to school at Seabreeze Jr. High was a very good chapter in my life. Thanks for keeping it going. Theresa Tingle Dalton, Griffin, Ga.

Theresa Dalton
Griffin 06-20-2010

This is yet another fantastic vacation spent at Shoreline. Our accommodations were exceptionally clean, the swimming pool was immaculate everyday of our stay, the surroundings were beautiful, and the staff could not have been more helpful and friendly. Like I have said previously, Shoreline was, is, and should always be the benchmark of family comfort and relaxation in Daytona. Thanks Shoreline for your kind hospitality ! Dale & Miriam Humphreys Chattanooga, Tennessee

Dale & Miriam Humphreys
Chattanooga 06-14-2010

Thank you Frank for a wonderful vacation! The place is terrific! It's so quiet, you'd think we were the only people here, then you step outside to see the kids playing - on the lawn, by the pool, on the beach... it's amazing! We watched the full moon last night over the water - how romantic. I will tell all my friends and family about the great service and wonderful rooms. The cottages are so sweet! Maybe next time we'll stay there. Karen

Karen Neill
Holly Hill 05-26-2010

My family and I enjoyed staying at the Shoreline Motel years ago. We'd stay in that first big room upstairs next to the road but you could see the ocean through a giant picture window. It was a home away from home. Paradise is what it really was! Thinking of going back this year. ..Thanks for the Good Times!!

Robert Clark
Covington 05-24-2010

I like , all very good and the service is great. I Huichang Lai's!

Michaela jin
jp 04-29-2010

Our thanks for Having a Great Room at a Clean Rate. Frank is great with the guest and he is such an awsome person. We loved the detail to attention every time we were here. Thanks

Amber& Donald Coggins
Port Richey 02-15-2010

I wouldn't want to stay anywhere else in Daytona. The Shoreline is our Spring Break 'home'. My family has vacationed there for around 25 years, now and we have acquired an unlimited amount of memories attached to this cozy, convenient, family run motel. The Shoreline is always clean and the staff friendly and we always feel welcomed on our return each year. Thanks Shoreline!

Rebecca (Noel) Allen
Bloomfield 01-31-2010

Shoreline is what Daytona Beach has always been about,,, great hospitality in a clean and very personable atmosphere. It's a place like Shoreline that will keep the spirit of Daytona alive and guarantee returning guests. Thanks Shoreline for a great vacation destination.

Chattanooga 06-08-2009
Dale & Miriam Humphreys

This is the cutest place to stay. Very clean and everyone is very nice. Great price for being right on the beach and the pool area is just as clean and nice. My whole family went for mothers day weekend and had such a good time. We are talking about going back soon. Unfortunatly the property has been sold to a highrise developer and in about 4 or 5 years it may be turned into million dollar condos. This place will remind you of a cottage you would imagine up the coast of Maine or Martha's Vineyard. Do yourself a favor and stay here.

Jacqueline Bowes
Longwood 05-10-2009

My wife and I came here Labor day 2008 and fell in love with the place. It is quiet,clean and affordable. We have been all over Florida and we had our best vacation here. Ready to return!

michael acklin
hazel green 04-07-2009

Had a great time in the past and look forward to bringing our whole family back in June. We are all very excited to return.

Joan Collins
Rock Island 03-21-2009

We loved this place and can't wait to come back Summer 09. It was so clean and well maintained. The staff was wonderful!

Wayne Newman
Wauchula 01-28-2009

We loved staying in the oceanfront couples cottage.It had everything we needed.Beautiful view,cute,very clean and the most comfortable bed. Thank you soo much!

randy conard
largo 10-17-2008

We just returned home from the Shoreline and can't say enough good things about our stay. We stayed in the 2 bedroom apartment , which was spacious and elegant. The immaculate cleanliness and decor of your establishment speaks volumes about your dedication to providing a comfortable and relaxing vacation environment. The accomodations, hospitality and dedication to customer satisfaction were outstanding. The housekeeping is superb and the housekeeper is an extremely cordial lady, with a great attitude and warm personality. The grounds are well maintained and actually makes you feel like your somewhere other than Daytona. The owner, who is a very delightful and accomodating, can add two more families to her loyal guest book!!

Clay Nicholson
Wauchula 08-07-2008

We visited on July 4th weekend for the Daytona races. Very clean room, no elevators to wait for. Very quiet and peaceful. Problems were resolved quickly and efficiently. Thanks for a great stay!

Amber Henley
Greensboro 08-06-2008

we were concerned at first with some of the ratings, but we got there and looked at our room and we could not believe what some people could be complaining about. We had ocean front, there was a lady across from us from canada who has come there for about 27 years. the place was so clean, roomy and we just loved the place. My husband was just telling me about going back next year. can't wait! ps my mother also loved it! thanks to each of you who made our vacation so wonderful! jeannie

jeffery & jeannie perkins
Roan Mountain 08-02-2008

My family and I have vacationed here for the last 5 years and have loved every minute of it. The Shoreline & Cabana is the best and the people running it are the best !!!!

Phyllis Reed
Columbia City 07-31-2008

I have stayed with twice and loved every minute there. We now have two children and would love to get the chance to bring them and have them enjoy it as much as my husband and i have. It's GREAT!!!!!!!

Dawn Ryan
Ballston Spa 04-25-2008

Great place to stay, close to everywhere. Clean, nice and extremly freindly infact we rebooked for next year going to make this our yearly vacation! Thanks to everyone at Shoreline and all the new friends we made there =]

Jamie Coons
Torrington 02-27-2008

I had a very enjoyable stay!! It was just what my sould needed to get away from the hustle, and bustle. I'll be sure and keep you in mind on my next trip. Thanks too, to the ladies at the front desk. They were a pleasure, and a help. Many thanks again, Annie LaRose

Annie LaRose
18 Still Shadow Dr. Beaufort 11-28-2007

My husband and I stayed at Shoreline at the end of August 2007. It was a great experience!! The staff was friendly and helpful and our room was comfortable and very clean. (plus very affordable which is always a plus!) We were going for a relaxing, enjoyable vacation and thats what we got! We would stay here again anytime. We would also recommend Shoreline to family and friends. Thank you again for a wonderful first trip to Daytona Beach! ~Katie and Clifford Holcomb

Katie Holcomb
Akron 11-26-2007

I JUST WANTED TO SAY WHAT A WONDERFUL TIME WE HAD AT THE cABANA cOLONY COTTAGES. tHE COTTAGE WAS JUST GREAT ENJOYED IT SO VERY MUCH SO VERY HOMEY. tHE DECOR WAS SO VERY FITTING AND COTAGE WAS SO VERY CLEAN, MY HUSBAND AND I ARE ALL READY ON PLANNING A RETURN VISIT. I WOULD RECOMMEND ANY ONE CHECKING THIS PLACE OUT BEFORE BOOKING ANY WHERE ELSE. THANKS AGAIN REALLY HATED TO LEAVE. L ROWE

Lucy Rowe
HOMOSASSA 10-07-2007

I come to visit Daytona every year to see my gradma along with the rest of my family. I have so many wonderful memories staying in the cabanas. The people in Daytona are the best! And i can't wait to return next summer,summer of 2008!

megan melton
cleburne 09-24-2007

My family has stayed at the Shoreline All Suites for three years now, moving on from a previous hotel of nearly 12 years after its closing. We stay in the Cabana Colony for three weeks in Feburary through all the craziness of Speed week and Bike week, and the Shoreline has always been peaceful. We hope to see you here for a few more years. The Shoreline is now part of our Vaction Memories and new memories to come from 15 years of family vacations on wonderful daytona beach, we wouldnt want to share our memories with anyone else. The Johnson Family John, Stacy, Micheal, and John.

John Johnson
Huson Falls 09-23-2007

I wish to thank you for the kindness of your entire staff during our family re-union. All of our 8 children, their spouses, and our 24 grandchildren were made to feel very welcome and comfortable. We are all looking forward to our return visit next year. Best Wishes for All, Elmer Claussen

Elmer Claussen
3740 Pinebrook Cir #301 Bradenton 07-14-2007

I LOVE your hotel. It was cozy and clean. Thanks for a great time!

Bethany Myers
Orlando 05-21-2007

We just returned from our first visit to your property. It was wonderful!!! Clean, quiet, so peaceful -- amazingly right there in Daytona Beach Shores!! Thank you for keeping such a precious treasure from the past available yet today. We'll be back & recommend it to others.

Dotty Morford
Melrose 06-29-2006

Another wonderful Christmas spent at Cabana, and registered for next year before leaving. Comforting to have at least one more year before the condos finish ruining Daytona Beach, although heartbreaking to know they will soon take the ground where Cabana stands as well. We'll stay at Daytona as long as Cabana's there, but we'll never stay again after the condos ruin it all.

Ray Elkins
Murray 02-20-2007

my family and I visited in August for a small reunion.we've been to florida on several occasion we can all agree that the shoreline all suites is a must return,great service,clean rooms and most of all pride of ownership. see you next time, the Andersons

Lee Anderson
calgary 02-21-2007

I wanted to let you know how much our guests enjoyed your unit # 21 for the week they were here. also, thank you for the upgrade... we will continue to call you whenever we are entertaining guests.

Dan Snyder
Daytona Beach 02-05-2007

My parents vacationed here for years. We all loved it. My wife and I honeymooned there in the ocean front cottage and it was really nice. The next time I'm staying in Daytona I will certainly stay back here. Thanks for all the memories.

Jamie Creech
Lexington 02-06-2007

We are looking forward to coming back in April 07, and sad that this will be the last time. We've enjoyed the last 4 years there.

Kathy Hastings
Portage 11-20-2006

We stayed at shoreline in one of the cottages for a week in may 2006. we injoyed our stay very much. the place is beautiful and peaceful. and the staff there were very nice. there are not many places with the cottages and privacie around any more. thank you for giving us such a wonderful vacation and we hope to spend many more with you at shoreline.

William Meredith
St. Petersburg 11-30-2006

I would like to tell everyone how amazing your establishment is!! Our family visited with you in October, and we will be returning again this October and having some family meet us there. The place is gorgeous, well kept, and the service is excellent. when we begin our vacation, we spend 8 days at Disney and then we come over to shoreline the second week of our vacation to visit with my husbands parents in New Smyrna. You should definatelyn recieve more than 2 diamonds on the AAA standards. The value is so amazing that there are no words to express what you get for the price. Keep up the good work shoreline.

tracie lee
altoona 06-30-2006

we stayed here july 2005 and the deluxe garden suite was so spacious and we had plenty of room for our family of four.it is wonderful compared to other places we had stayed at in the past for the value.

Teresa Mote mote
douglasville 06-27-2006

Once again, wonderful week at Shoreline! We stayed in the 2 Bedroom Garden View apartment 4/29-5/6. Very spacious, clean, & beds were comfortable. Pool is so relaxing and right on the beach, so you get the best of both! Staff is always friendly and remembered us from last year. Only downside was that we had to leave too soon! Looking forward to next year's trip.....

Pat Asher
Cincinnati 05-24-2006

We have been coming to the Cabana Colonies for nine years and stayed at the Shoreline for five before that, We love this place and tell everyone we know about it. It is wonderful and Frank is really a great guy. Thanks for sharing this place with us Sheena

Sheena Allen
Knoxville 01-26-2006

I have been staying at this wonderful place for about 20 years. Nothing compares! Clean and Quite! Now my children will be coming back with there children. We all Love it! Thanks so much!

Mary Jackson
Blue Springs 11-22-2005

To anyone thinking about staying at the Shoreline Inn and Cabana Colony - do it! It is wonderful...takes you back to 'yesteryear'. We just returned from our wedding/honeymoon and it could not have been better. We booked seven rooms and all were wonderful. Of course, the honeymoon oceanfront cottage was the best! My family is planning an annual retreat to the Shoreline! It is indeed the best!

Carol & Bryan Dominy
Buford 10-04-2005

Staying in your hotel made our last trip to daytona the best by far!!! Hope to see you next year!

bob johnson
tulsa 08-23-2005

This place is wonderful! Staff treated us like family. Penthouse Suite was great - clean and comfortable beds. Pool area was great - very clean and well kept....Can't wait to come back for another week of pampering! Thanks so much Kay - we will see you again soon!

Pat Asher
Cincinnati 05-18-2005

Our nephew attended Embry Riddle and our first time to Daytona he had scoped out Shoreline and said it was a great place. It was wonderful and we have enjoyed visiting there many times. We highly recommend it.

Jim & Sheryl Murtha
Lakewood 03-07-2005

Just wanted to let you all know what an amazing time we had at your cabana on our honeymoon. It was like a home away from home. The cabana was beautiful and peaceful. We can't wait for anniversaries, so we can come back!!

Elizabeth Foss
Newport News 09-06-2004

We just stayed there for 10 nights and it was just as pleasent as last year....can't wait to come again. Hopefully before the summer is up!!

Kimberly McNelis
Dallas 06-22-2004

We visited your Inn on June 2nd -June 9th. We could not ask for a nicer place to stay. We have two teenage daughters and felt safe for them to go back and forth from the beach to our room. Staff is very friendly and helpful. It is a small friendly and peaceful place to stay. We would highly recommend it. If anyone would like to ask us, we will be happy to answer questions. We did not know where to stay or what to expect. We just wanted a small quiet establishment. Thank you, Brenda Ward

BRENDA WARD
BIXBY 06-10-2004

We absolutely fell in love with your vacation spot the minute we stepped on the grounds, and our enthusiasm never diminished. If you ever need an endorsement, please call on us. Enjoyable, lovely, and tons of fun. The cottages are cozy and well kept; the grounds are beautiful. Thank you for a most wonderful 5 days. We have already booked for next year -- that's how great Cabana Colony is!!

SHERRY RONE
NEW PORT RICHEY 05-13-2004

Our stay was great. The accomodations were more than clean. They were fantastic, spacious and the amenities were great. The pool/ beach area is one of the best in the area. Thanks for helping make our son's second birthday a great one! Thank you! -- Kim, Jon, Scout and Trilby Updike

kimberly updike
mount dora 05-12-2004

I stayed at your cottages for 3 weeks last summer and I absolutely loved the cottages. They are wonderful and your staff is so friendly. I miss Candace. I can’t wait to come back.

JENNIFER STUDEBAKER
DAYTON 06-17-2003

I have been searching the internet for 3 weeks now looking for somewhere to stay in Daytona. Besides a condominium. When I came across these cottages, it looks very similar to the cottages I stayed in with my parents when we came to Daytona every summer. Wow...I didnt know cottages like this existed anymore.

Sam & Linda Luckie
Jacksonville 04-01-2004

My family and I just got back from you resort and I absolutely loved it. It was perfect location and everything was wonderful. We stayed in the penthouse suite and the veiw was awesome. I had so much fun. I hope to come back again!

Sam T.
Kansas City 03-21-2004

I love to come here every year!

Megan Stahl
Worthington 03-01-2004

I was very excited to view your Suites and Cottages. I am looking for Beachfront sites. To enjoy

Janice Hickey
GrandRidge 02-27-2004

I loved staying at Shoreline can't wait to come back. Alice Honaker

Alice Honaker
Speedwell 02-14-2004

Can’t wait to get to smell and hear the sound of the ocean again, the week we are the there flys by way too fast, time needs to stand still that week. love your new site. see you in March

Deb Stahl
Worthington 10-13-2003

My family has been staying here for years on spring break. Wouldn’t stay anywhere else. Love that it is all on one level and that you can walk out your door to the beach. All of the remodeling looks great!

Beth Reel
Worthington 09-04-2003

I just got back from your wonderful resort about three this afternoon and want to say it was a wonderful experience. I was with the Bennett and Winchester party. You have a wonderful place and hope to come back next year.

Elaine Wolfe
Marion 08-17-2003

We were there last October and just loved it at the Cabana Colony. We are really looking forward to our stay this October. Shoreline is rally a great place. Can’t wait.

Marsha Riddle
tarentum 08-04-2003

THIS IS A REALLY NICE PLACE.THANK YOU AGAIN

DEBBIE MORGAN
SCOTTSVILLE 07-30-2003

We realy enjoyed out stay. very relaxing and care free.. Knoxville, TN

MELINDA LUSBY
KNOXVILLW 07-23-2003

We had a great stay! Can’t wait to come back again. Everyone was so nice.

Kimberly McNelis
Dallas 07-20-2003

Cleveland 07-12-2003

Jeff & Kathleen Hastings
Portage 07-15-2003

This was our first time here. We enjoyed it so much that we have talked about taking many more vacations here. It was outstanding. The service right down to housekeeping was wonderful. Thanks for the great stay!

Charles and Patricia Hall
Cleveland 07-12-2003

We having been coming to your hotel for 40 years and we knew mr.and mrs. mcdonald when they had it.

Anna and Boyd Armstrong
dayton 07-10-2003

WOW! What a jewel on the beach! We absolutely LOVED our stay there! The cottage was ideal and the service we received was exceptional. We will definitely be back next year. The front office ladies were such a pleasure and seemed to go out of there way to ensure we enjoyed ourselves! Thanks!!

Susan Hoff
Chattanooga 06-30-2003

This will be our eighth year staying at your hotel, can’t wait to get there. Have always been treated like friends, from arrival until departure!!

Bryan and Kristen Hiatt
Erlanger 06-18-2003

We felt so welcome by the Molnar family and at home in the cottages that we have promised to make the Cabana Colony a yearly tradition. We can't wait to return and make more memories!

Cher McMonigle
Fallon 04-18-2004

To anyone thinking about staying at the Shoreline Inn and Cabana Colony - do it! It is wonderful...takes you back to 'yesteryear'. We just returned from our wedding/honeymoon and it could not have been better. We booked seven rooms and all were wonderful. Of course, the honeymoon oceanfront cottage was the best! My family is planning an annual retreat to the Shoreline! It is indeed the best!

Carol & Bryan Dominy
Buford 10-04-2005